Contact Us
Geneva Family YMCA
399 William St.
Geneva NY, 14456
Phone: 315-789-1616
Fax: 315-789-4259 

Summer Hours of Operation 
Effective June 15, 2014 - September 8, 2014

Mon. - Fri.        5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturdays        7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sundays          9:00 am - 2:00 pm
     

YMCA Staff

Executive Director
Charlie Evangelista
cevangelista@genevafamilyymca.org 

Membership Director
Sara Allen
sallen@genevafamilyymca.org

Program Director
Mary Bakogiannis
mbakogiannis@genevafamilyymca.org                       

Child Care Director            
Minda Lambert    
mlambert @genevafamilyymca.org

Aquatics Director


Group Exercise Director                        
Donna Loeb 
dloeb@genevafamilyymca.org

Wellness Director
Tiffany Sculli
tsculli@genevafamilyymca.org

Silver Sneakers Senior Advisor            
Leigh Pitifer  
lpitifer@genevafamilyymca.org


Website Builder